header image

Board of Directors

President: Jackie Conyer

Vice President: Deborah Fehr

Secretary: Mitzie Galligan

Treasurer: Rhonda Dean

Board Members:

Jim Burleigh

Mary Brocato

Diane Migliore 

Facility Manager: Lisa Butler

Assistant Manager: Ashley Foster


Please use the convenient PayPal button below to make your contributions to the Sabine Humane Society. You do not have to have a PayPal account to use this safe and secure method of donation. Any amount helps, so please give today!